Remix, Remake, Curate

Learning with the NC Museum of Natural Sciences, Tar River Writing Project, & The Poetry Project

2015-16 Programming Starts Soon!

RRMCPOSTER2

Printable PDF Promo Flier

Author: Stephanie

I am a non-tenure track faculty member in the English department at East Carolina University, where I'm currently finishing my PhD in in Rhetoric, Writing, and Professional Communication. My dissertation analyzes the knowledge-making practices of composers in both online and off-line maker spaces, and my digital writing research has appeared in journals like Education Science and in the books The Next Digital Scholar: A Fresh Approach to the Common Core State Standards in Research and Writing and Assessing Students Digital Writing: Protocols for Looking Closely.

Comments are closed.